• Image of FIGHT CLUB: PRO - INFINITY 2017 (FRI 1ST DEC)

Below are our dates for 2017...

ALL THE BEST (FIXXION) - Fri 10th Feb - SOLD OUT
RISE AGAINST (FIXXION) - Fri 17th Mar - SOLD OUT
1st FEMALE OF FIGHT CLUB (FIXXION) - Sat 18th Mar
DTTI - NIGHT 1 (DIAMOND) - Fri 14th April - SOLD OUT
DTTI - NIGHT 2 (UNION) - Sat 15th April - SOLD OUT
DTTI - NIGHT 3 (BUSH HALL) - Sun 16th April - SOLD OUT
DTTI HANGOVER (STARWORKS) - Fri 19th May
STRANGER THAN FIXXION (STARWORKS) - Fri 23rd Jun
INT. TEKKERS: "BIG MEN BIG HOUSE" - Fri 28th July - SOLD OUT
INT. TEKKERS: "CHAMP EDITION" - Fri 25th Aug - (STARWORKS)
CAP COCK-KNOCKER 2 - Sat 26th Aug - (BUSH HALL) - SOLD OUT
PROJECT MAYHEM VI - NGT 1 (STARWORKS) - Fri 22nd Sept - SOLD OUT
PROJECT MAYHEM VI - NGT 2 (STARWORKS) - Sat 23rd Sept

DAY OF THE DEAD (STARWORKS) - Fri 27th Oct
INFINITY 2017 (STARWORKS) - Fri 1st Dec

*dates are subject to change

Tickets are non-refundable.